Springer Award Committee

Home / Springer Award Committee

Click on the respective tab for details

3 Best Paper Awards (200 Euro book vouchers & letter of appreciation) will be sponsored by Springer.

  • Dr. Tandra Pal, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, India
  • Dr. Pradosh K. Roy, APIT, India
  • Dr. Santi P. Maity, IIEST Shibpur, India
  • Dr. Debasish Chakraborty, ISRO, India